Версия для слабовидящих transparent_line
Kamenets district
executive committee
Head of Kamenec District Executive Committee

Direction of the activity of the district executive committee. Work with the personnel in the district.

Phone: (+375 163) 12-25-01, 12-12-41
Reception: (+375 163) 12-12-50
Fax: (+375 163) 12-50-91

Matters of:

  • Realization of the state personnel policy.
  • Activity of executive and administrative bodies.
  • Mobilization plans and a civil defense.
  • Commission concerning assignment of classes to the state employees.
  • The certifying commission.
  • The commissions on summing-up competitions of cities, Council of Deputies of the district and their executive committees on maintenance of complex social and economic development of household territories.
  • The control commission over timely offset of debts.
  • Coordination council on strengthening of legality, discipline and order in the district.
  • Coordination council on protection of historical and cultural heritage.

Interaction with:

  • District Council of Deputies.
  • Public prosecutor’s office of the district.
  • District court.
  • Board of the State Security Committee in Brest region, frontier and customs services, district department on extreme situations.
  • District military commissariat.
  • Inspection of the Ministry of Taxes and Duties in the Kamenets district.
  • Branches of JSC "Agroprombank" in Kamenets and branch №115 SSB "Belarusbank".
  • National park «Belovezhskaja puscsha».

Leading the activity of:

  • Administrative department.
  • Department for internal affairs.
  • Financial department.
  • Department for organizational and personnel work.
Kamenets district
executive committee
225051, Kamenets, Brestskaya str., 9,
e-mail: info@kamrik.by
Kamenets district
executive committee
225051, Kamenets, Brestskaya str., 9,
e-mail: info@kamrik.by
Web-site elaboration by
the BRMUE "Centre of Inculcation of Scientific and Technical Researches"
Kamenets Brest Malorita Zhabinka Pruzhany Kobrin Bereza Drogichin Ivatsevichi Ivanovo Baranovichi Liahovichi Gantsevichi Pinsk Luninets Stolin